Our Faculty and Staff



Sara Dickey

Professor of Anthropology, Faculty Liaison for Advising

Susan Kaplan

Professor of Anthropology, Director of Peary-MacMillan Arctic Museum and Arctic Studies Center

Ingrid Nelson

Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology

Krista Van Vleet

Associate Professor of Anthropology and Chair of Sociology and Anthropology Department


Emeritus Faculty

Craig A. McEwen
Daniel B. Fayerweather Professor of Political Economy and Sociology Emeritus