Our Faculty and Staff


Image of Polar Bear because image of person was not supplied

David Byrd

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
Sarah M. Harmon

Sarah M. Harmon

Assistant Professor of Computer Science - on leave for the 2021-22 academic year
Mohammad T. Irfan

Mohammad T. Irfan

Associate Professor of Digital and Computational Studies and Computer Science
Stephen Majercik Headshot

Stephen Majercik

Associate Professor of Computer Science, Chair of Computer Science Department


Stephen Houser

Stephen Houser

Senior Director of Academic Technology & Consulting, Adjunct Lecturer in Computer Science

Faculty Emeriti

Allen Tucker
Anne T. and Robert M. Bass Professor of Natural Sciences in the Department of Computer Science Emeritus