Contacts

Staff

Aaron Bailey

Aaron Bailey

Assistant Director, Cultural Property Security and Emergency Management

Casual Employees

Hector Casas Museum Security Casual hcasas@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Patrick Clancy Museum Security Casual pclancy@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Matthew Fournier Security Casual mfournie@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Asa Jordan Parking Enforcement ajordan3@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Heidi LaFlamme Shuttle Driver Casual hflamme@bowdoin.edu 725-3337
John MacKillop Museum Security Casual jmackill@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
James McDonough Museum Security Casual jmcdono@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Chris Morton Shuttle Driver Casual cmorton@bowdoin.edu 725-3337
Oleg Novogradov Security Casual onovogra@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Brandan Nugent Museum Security Casual bnugent@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
David Spencer Museum Security Casual dspencer@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Paul Tierney Museum Security Casual ptierney@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Anne Trottier Shuttle Driver Casual atrottie@bowdoin.edu 725-3337
Derek Vanvolkenburgh Parking Enforcement dvanvolk@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Timothy Whitacre Museum Security Casual twhitacr@bowdoin.edu 725-3122