Contacts

Staff

Casual Employees

David Labbay Parking Enforcement-Casual dlabbay@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Jamie Stein Parking Enforcement-Casual j.stein@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
James Hayden Museum Security Casual j.hayden@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Bruce Kaack Museum Security Casual b.kaack@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Brian Lemay Museum Security Casual b.lemay@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Ryan MacDonald Museum Security Casual

 

rmacdona@bowdoin.edu

725-3122
John MacKillop Museum Security Casual jmackill@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Ken Saindon Museum Security Casual k.saindon@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Martin Samelson Museum Security Casual m.samelson@bowdoin.edu 725-3317
Paul Tierney Museum Security Casual ptierney@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Mal Gormley Shuttle Driver Casual m.gormley@bowdoin.edu 725-3337
Chris Morton Shuttle Driver Casual cmorton@bowdoin.edu 725-3337