Contacts

Staff

Casual Employees

David Labbay Parking Enforcement-Casual dlabbay@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Jamie Stein Parking Enforcement-Casual j.stein@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Carl Dubois Museum Security Casual c.dubois@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Gregory Emerson Museum Security Casual g.emerson@bowodin.edu 725-3122
Megan Gaudreault Museum Security Casual m.gaudreault@bowodin.edu 725-3122
James Hayden Museum Security Casual j.hayden@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Bruce Kaack Museum Security Casual b.kaack@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Brian Lemay Museum Security Casual b.lemay@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Ryan MacDonald Museum Security Casual

 

rmacdona@bowdoin.edu

725-3122
Martin Samelson Museum Security Casual m.samelson@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Steve Middleton Museum Security Casual s.middleton@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
James Thomson Museum Security Casual j.thomson@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Paul Tierney Museum Security Casual ptierney@bowdoin.edu 725-3122
Bruce Campbell Security Officer Casual b.campbell@bowdoin.edu 725-3314
Mal Gormley Shuttle Driver Casual m.gormley@bowdoin.edu 725-3337
Jennifer Jacobs Shuttle Driver Casual jjacobs@bowdoin.edu 725-3337