Faculty Meeting Schedule

2021-2022 Faculty Meetings will occur on the following Monday afternoons in Daggett Lounge.

  • Monday, September 13, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, October 4, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, November 8, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, December 6, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, February 7, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, March 7, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, April 4, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, May 9, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, May 23, time and reception TBD

The following additional dates will be reserved for faculty forums or extra meetings, if needed:

  • Monday, September 20, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, October 25, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, February 14, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.