Faculty Meeting Schedule

2022-23 Academic Year
All Faculty Meetings/Forums will be held in Daggett Lounge, Thorne Hall
Faculty Meeting Dates
  • Monday, September 12, 2022, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m., followed by a reception

  • Monday, October 3, 2022, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, November 7, 2022, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, December 5, 2022, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, January 30, 2023, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, March 6, 2023, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, April 3, 2023, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, May 8, 2023, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Monday, May 22, 2023, 3:00 p.m. followed by a reception
Extra Dates Reserved for Faculty Forums
  • Monday, October 17, 2022, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Friday, November 18, 2022, 2:20 - 3:30 p.m.

  • Monday, February 13, 2023, 4:25 - 5:55 p.m.

  • Friday, March 3, 2023, 2:20 - 3:30 p.m.