Meet Our Team

We're excited to talk with you and your family about what Bowdoin College can offer. No question is too small: that's our job!

For quick questions and answers:

Bryce Ervin

Bryce Ervin

Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions

bervin@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5236

Justin Fahey

Justin Fahey

Associate Dean of Admissions

jfahey@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5004

Steffon Gales

Steffon Gales

Admissions Counselor

sgales@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3415

Kyra Green

Kyra Green

Assistant Dean of Admissions

kgreen@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3224

Margot Haines

Margot Haines

Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions

mhaines@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3199

Claudia Marroquin

Claudia Marroquin

Director of Admissions

cmarroqu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3066

Jameel Moore

Jameel Moore

Assistant Dean of Admissions

jmoore2@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3107

Ryan Ricciardi

Ryan Ricciardi

Associate Dean of Admissions

rricciar@bowdoin.edu

(207) 798-4218

Ashley Shinay

Ashley Shinay

Associate Dean of Admissions

ashinay@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3232

Evan Shoaf

Evan Shoaf

Admissions Counselor

eshoaf@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5700

Whitney Soule

E. Whitney Soule

Senior Vice President, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid

esoule@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3198

Anne Springer

Anne Springer

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

aspring2@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3192

Kat Stegeman

Kathryn Stegeman

Associate Dean of Admissions

kstegema@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3197

jackie-su.jpg

Jackie Su

Senior Assistant Dean of Admissions

jsu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5042

Meg Swift

Meg Brooks Swift

Associate Dean of Admissions

mswift@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3131