Meet Our Team

We're excited to talk with you and your family about what Bowdoin College can offer. No question is too small: that's our job!

 Hung Bui

Emily Almas

Director of Admissions

e.almas@bowdoin.edu

 

 

Hung Bui

Hung Bui

Admissions Strategist

hbui@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3224

Sarah Chingos

Associate Dean of Admissions

schingos@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3733

Bryce Ervin

Bryce Ervin

Associate Dean of Admissions

bervin@bowdoin.edu

(207) 424-1808

 

Justin Fahey

Justin Fahey

Associate Dean of Admissions

jfahey@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5004

gerlin-leu.jpg

Gerlin Leu

Admissions Counselor

g.leu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3055

Claudia Marroquin

Claudia Marroquin

Senior Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Student Aid

cmarroqu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3066

Julia O'Rourke

Admissions Counselor

j.orourke@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3107

Ryan Ricciardi

Ryan Ricciardi

Associate Dean of Admissions

rricciar@bowdoin.edu

(207) 424-1802

Evan Shoaf

Evan Shoaf

Admissions Counselor

eshoaf@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5700

Ariana Smith

Admissions Counselor

asmith@bowdoin.edu 

(207) 798-4218

Anne Springer

Anne Springer

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

aspring2@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3192

Kat Stegeman

Kathryn Stegeman

Associate Dean of Admissions

kstegema@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3197

Jackie Su

Jackie Su

Associate Dean of Admissions

jsu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5042

Meg Swift

Meg Brooks Swift

Associate Dean of Admissions

mswift@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3131