Meet Our Team

We're excited to talk with you and your family about what Bowdoin College can offer. No question is too small: that's our job!

For quick questions and answers:

Mariette Aborn

Mariette Aborn

Admissions Counselor

mraborn@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3107

Michael Colbert

Michael Colbert

Admissions Counselor

mcolbert@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3415

Justin Fahey

Justin Fahey

Associate Dean of Admissions

jfahey@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5004

Kyra Green

Kyra Green

Admissions Counselor

kgreen@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3224

Margot Haines

Margot Haines

Assistant Dean of Admissions

mhaines@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3199

Dieu.jpg

Dieu Ho

Assistant Dean of Admissions

dho@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5042

Claudia Marroquin

Claudia Marroquin

Director of Admissions

cmarroqu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3066

Ryan Ricciardi

Ryan Ricciardi

Associate Dean of Admissions

rricciar@bowdoin.edu

(207) 798-4218

Ashley Shinay

Ashley Shinay

Associate Dean of Admissions

ashinay@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3232

Evan Shoaf

Evan Shoaf

Admissions Counselor

eshoaf@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5700

Whitney Soule

E. Whitney Soule

Dean of Admissions and Student Aid

esoule@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3198

Anne Springer

Anne Springer

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

aspring2@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3192

Kat Stegeman

Kathryn Stegeman

Associate Dean of Admissions

kstegema@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3197

Meg Swift

Meg Swift

Admissions Officer

mswift@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3131