Meet Our Team

We're excited to talk with you and your family about what Bowdoin College can offer. No question is too small: that's our job!

Claudia MarroquinClaudia Marroquin

she/her

Senior Vice President and Dean of Admissions and Student Aid

cmarroqu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3066

Hung Bui

Emily Almas

she/her

Director of Admissions

e.almas@bowdoin.edu

(207) 798-4197

 

sarah-chingos

Sarah Chingos

she/her

Associate Dean of Admissions

schingos@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3733

libby-lakeman

Libby Lakeman

she/her

Associate Dean of Admissions

l.lakeman@bowdoin.edu

(207) 208-2897

gerlin-leu.jpg

Gerlin Leu

any pronouns

Admissions Counselor

g.leu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3055

Julia O'Rourke

she/her

Assistant Dean of Admissions

j.orourke@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3107

ky-putnam.jpg

Ky Putnam

they/them

Admissions Counselor

k.putnam@bowdoin.edu

(207) 208-2896

Ryan Ricciardi

Ryan Ricciardi

she/her

Associate Dean of Admissions

rricciar@bowdoin.edu

(207) 798-7131

Evan Shoaf

Evan Shoaf

he/him

Assistant Dean of Admissions

eshoaf@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5700

Ariana Smith

she/her

Admissions Counselor

asmith@bowdoin.edu 

(207) 798-4218

Anne Springer

Anne Springer

she/her

Senior Associate Dean of Admissions

aspring2@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3192

Kat Stegeman

Kathryn Stegeman

she/her

Associate Dean of Admissions

kstegema@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3197

Jackie Su

Jackie Su

she/her

Associate Dean of Admissions

jsu@bowdoin.edu

(207) 721-5042

Meg Swift

Meg Brooks Swift

she/her

Associate Dean of Admissions

mswift@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3131