Faculty and Staff

Anthony F. Antolini
Director of the Bowdoin Chorus

Jordan M. Benissan
Adjunct Lecturer in Music

Jeffrey Christmas
Adjunct Lecturer in Music

Robert K. Greenlee
Professor of Music

Mary K. Hunter   (on leave for 2017-18 academic year)
A. LeRoy Greason Professor of Music

Eric LaPerna
Co-Director of the Middle Eastern Ensemble

Amos Libby
Co-Director of the Middle Eastern Ensemble

George Lopez
Beckwith Artist-in-Residence

Frank Mauceri (on leave for 2017-18 academic year)
Senior Lecturer in Music

Tracy McMullen
Assistant Professor of Music

John P. Morneau
Director of Bowdoin Concert Band

Marceline Saibou
Assistant Professor of Music
Vineet Shende
Associate Professor of Music
Chair of Music Department

Christy Thomas
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Christopher L Watkinson
Adjunct Lecturer in Music and Recital Hall Technician

Faculty Emeriti

Cristle Collins Judd
Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Music Emerita
James W. McCalla

Associate Professor of Music Emeritus

Music Department Faculty & Staff 2015

Applied Faculty

Non-teaching Staff

Clare MacKenzie — Academic Department Coordinator
Ph: (207) 725-3321
delmar small Delmar Small — Concert, Budget & Equipment Manager
Ph: (207) 725-3747
  Linda Russell — Concert Coordinator
Ph: (207) 798-4141