Sustainability Implementation Committee
  • Emil Cuevas, Director for Facilities Operations and Maintenance [Email]
  • Connie Chiang, Professor of History and Environmental Studies [Email]
  • Shana Stewart Deeds, Laboratory Instructor in Biology [Email]
  • Bruce Kohorn, Professor of Biology and Biochemistry [Email]
  • Brandon Lozano-Garay, Chair BSG Facilities and Sustainability Committee [Email]
  • Erik Nelson, Associate Professor of Economics [Email]
  • Matthew Orlando, Vice President of Finance and Administration & Treasurer [Email]
  • Keisha Payson, Director of Sustainability [Email]
  • John Simoneau, Director of Capital Projects [Email]
  • Jeff Tuttle, Associate Vice President for Facilities and Capital Projects [Email]
  • Mary Lou Zeeman, R. Wells Johnson Professor of Mathematics [Email]