Reunion Weekend: May 28 – May 31, 2020

Class of 1970 - 50th Reunion

Save the dates Thursday, May 28 – Sunday, May 31 for Reunion 2020!

No matter how many years it’s been, coming back to Bowdoin to see classmates and other friends is always special and fun. We hope that you’re planning to return to campus!

As of September 17, the following people have indicated they are planning to attend the Class of 1970’s 50th Reunion:
Gregory Darling
Les Evans
Dave Gleason
Chuck Hatch
John Johnson
John McGrath
Richard Saunders
John Siegle
Dale Tomlinson

Enjoy highlights from Reunion 2019 weekend through social media posts and photos taken by the College photographer.