Administration

Senior Staff

Michael-Cato-331x500_r.jpg

Michael G. Cato

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
16 Station Ave.
207-725-3050
mcato@bowdoin.edu

shood.png

Scott W. Hood

Senior Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs
85 Union Street
207-725-3256
shood@bowdoin.edu

Janet Lohman, headshot

Janet K. Lohmann

Senior Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
Moulton Union
207-725-3228
jlohmann@bowdoin.edu

 

scott-meiklejohn.jpg

Scott A. Meiklejohn

Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
85 Federal Street
207-725-3460
smeiklej@bowdoin.edu

orlando_m.png

Matthew P. Orlando

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration & Treasurer
82 Federal Street
207-725-3242
morlando@bowdoin.edu

 

 

Elizabeth D. Orlic

Vice President and Special Assistant to the President & Secretary of the College
Hawthorne-Longfellow Hall
207-725-3712
eorlic@bowdoin.edu

MER-head-shot-2-333x500_r.jpg

Michael E. Reed

Senior Vice President for Inclusion and Diversity
Hawthorne-Longfellow
207-725-3356
mreed@bowdoin.edu

Jennifer Scanlon headshot

Jennifer Scanlon

Senior Vice President and Dean for Academic Affairs
Hawthorne-Longfellow
207-725-3578
jscanlon@bowdoin.edu

whitney soule

E. Whitney Soule

Senior Vice President, Dean of Admissions & Student Aid
Burton-Little House
207-725-3198
esoule@bowdoin.edu

volent-r.jpg

Paula J. Volent

Chief Investment Officer and Senior Vice President
216 Maine Street
207-725-3244
pvolent@bowdoin.edu


Office Staff

Jennifer Libby

Executive Assistant, Office of the President
jlibby@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3222

Sara Eddy

Executive Assistant, Office of the President
seddy@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3341