Our Faculty and Staff


Scott R. Sehon

Scott R. Sehon

Professor of Philosophy - on leave for the 2020-21 academic year
Matthew Stuart

Matthew Stuart

Chair of Department of Philosophy and Professor of Philosophy
Image of Polar Bear because image of person was not supplied

Van Tu

Visiting Instructor in Philosophy


Emeritus Faculty

Denis J. Corish
Professor of Philosophy Emeritus

Lawrence H. Simon
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Emeritus
Moral philosophy, environmental ethics, political philosophy and the philosophy of the social sciences