Contact

MMUF Faculty Director, Elizabeth Muther, Department of English, emuther@bowdoin.edu 

MMUF Program Assistant, Marybeth Bergquist, mbergqui@bowdoin.edu 


MMUF 2020-2021 Mentors

Judith Casselberry, Associate Professor of Africana Studies

Allison Cooper, Assistant Professor of Romance Languages and Literatures and Cinema Studies

Theodore Greene, Assistant Professor of Sociology

Jens Elias Klenner, Assistant Professor of German

Ayodeji Ogunnaike, Assistant Professor of Africana Studies

Irina Popescu, Visiting Professor of Latin American Studies

Vyjayanthi Ratnam Selinger, Associate Professor of Asian Studies

Jay Sosa, Assistant Professor of Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies

2019-2020 Fellows

MMUF Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Muther (faculty director), Department of Englishemuther@bowdoin.edu

Theodore Greene, Department of Sociology, tgreene@bowdoin.edu

Tess Chakkalakal, Departments of Africana Studies & Englishtchakkal@bowdoin.edu

Guy Mark Foster, Department of Englishgmfoster@bowdoin.edu

Roy Partridge, Department of Sociologyhpartrid@bowdoin.edu

Hanétha Vété-Congolo, Department of Romance Languages & Literaturesmvete@bowdoin.edu

Carmen Greenlee, Humanities and Media Librarian, cgreenle@bowdoin.edu