Events



balloons.jpg

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

An Evening with Professor Allen Wells

5:30 P.M. @ Seattle Public Library 1000 Fourth Avenue Seattle, WA


Thursday, February 21, 2019

An Evening with Professor Doris Santoro

6:00 P.M. @ 1200 N Broadway, Denver, CO


Thursday, February 21, 2019

Bowdoin in New York City NESCAC Happy Hour

SOLD OUT!

7:00 P.M. @ Three Monkeys, New York, NY

 


Saturday, February 23, 2019

Minnesota Brewery Tour

2:00 P.M.  @ Surly Brewing Co., 520 Malcolm Ave. SE, Minneapolis, MN


 Monday, February 25, 2019

Bowdoin in New York City Journalism Panel

6:30 P.M. @ 780 Third Avenue, Convene Building, New York, NY

 


Friday, March 1-3, 2019

The Longfellows 15th Year Anniversary

6:00 P.M.  @ Bowdoin College Campus, Brunswick, ME


Saturday, March 2, 2019

Bowdoin Women's Lacrosse Meetup

5:00 P.M. @ Canton Junction Sports Pub, 399 Neponset Street, Canton, MA


Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Bowdoin in Boston Government Nonprofit Networking Meetup

6:00 P.M.  @ Democracy Brewing, 35 Temple Place, Boston, MA


Friday, March 7, 2019

Bowdoin in Florida Reception and Cruise

5:00 P.M.  @ Old Key Lime House, 300 E Ocean Avenue, Lantana, FL


Thursday, March 14, 2019

Bowdoin in Washington, DC BPSI Networking Event

5:30 P.M.  @WeWork Met Square, 1440 G St NW, Washington, DC 


Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Bowdoin Bay Area Women's Network Reception

6:30 P.M.  @ Mister Jiu's, 28 Waverly Place, San Francisco, CA


Thursday, March 21, 2019

Bowdoin in New York LGBTIQA Talk with Theo Greene

6:30 P.M.  @ Centre for Social Innovation, 601 West 26th St, Suite 325, New York, NY