Student Awards

Lennox Foundation Book Prize

This fund was established by the Lennox Foundation and Jeffrey C. Norris '86, and is awarded each year to a senior who has the best academic record in Africana studies. (1990)


Angela Marie Wallace '22

Lauryn Dove '21

Elyse Gabrielle Veloria ’20

Kathleen H. Johnson '19

Adira Polite '18

Lydia Woodward '17