Published June 27, 2022 by Bowdoin News

New Members, New Leadership in Key Alumni Positions

Bowdoin welcomes new members of the Alumni Council, Alumni Fund Directors, and the BRAVO National Advisory Board.
Awa Diaw ’11, Kristin Pollock ’04, Matt Ramos '12
Awa Diaw ’11, Kristin Pollock ’04, Matt Ramos '12

The Council will welcome eight new members, and Awa Diaw ’11 will assume the role of Alumni Council president. Diaw has served as president-elect for the past year alongside Matt Roberts ’93, whose term ends June 30, 2022.  

The Alumni Fund Directors will welcome six new members, and Matt Ramos '12 will assume the role of chair through June 30, 2024. Ramos served as vice-chair last year alongside chair Shoshana Sicks '04, whose term ends June 30, 2022. 

The BRAVO National Advisory Board will welcome three new members, and Kristin Pollock ’04 will continue her second term as chair through June 30, 2023.

Learn More and Get Involved