Contact


The contact information for the Workplace Advisors:

Deb Infante x3810

Dining Service
Moulton Union
dinfante@bowdoin.edu
725-3810

Abigail Killeen x4172

Theater and Dance
602 Memorial Hall
akilleen@bowdoin.edu
798-4172

Sharon King x3413

Facilities Management
Rhodes Hall
sking@bowdoin.edu
725-3413

Lesley Levy x4187

Student Affairs
Moulton Union
llevy@bowdoin.edu
798-4187

Rich Lord x3394

Controllers Office
216 Maine Street
rlord@bowdoin.edu
725-3394

Delmar Small x3747

Music Department
009 Gibson Hall
dsmall@bowdoin.edu
725-3747

Donna Trout x3339

Psychology Department
201 Kanbar Hall
dtrout@bowdoin.edu
725-3339