Committee Members

Please feel free to contact SSAC members regarding concerns or ideas you may have pertaining to the committee.

MEMBER NAME DEPARTMENT EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER TERM ENDS
Rosemary Armstrong, Co-chair Environmental Studies rarmstro@bowdoin.edu 725-3396 Spring 2015
Martie Janeway Art History mjaneway@bowdoin.edu 725-3697 Spring 2017
Kelsie Tardif Annual Giving ktardif@bowdoin.edu 798-7044 Spring 2017
Susan Graham Facilities / Housekeeping sgraham@bowdoin.edu 725-3685 Spring 2016
Patricia Bayrd Dining Svc. - Thorne Hall pbayrd@bowdoin.edu 725-3430 Spring 2016
Kathleen King Student Affairs kking2@bowdoin.edu 725-3879 Spring 2016
Bridget Spaeth, Co-chair Language Media Center and Library Technical Services bspaeth@bowdoin.edu 725-3398 Spring 2015
Tama Spoerri, ex officio Human Resources tspoerri@bowdoin.edu 725-3838
Moe St. Pierre Dining Service - Smith Union mstpierre@bowdoin.edu 725-3504 Spring 2015