The Office of the Registrar is responsible for maintaining the integrity of the Bowdoin degree by managing curricular offerings, disseminating information related to academic policies and processes, collecting grades, and issuing official certifications of students’ progress towards and obtainment of the degree of Bachelor of Arts.

Martina Duncan

Martina Duncan

Registrar
mduncan@bowdoin.edu

(207) 725-3797

 

clear
Julie Bedard

Julie Bedard

Student & Degree Guidance
jbedard@bowdoin.edu
Associate Registrar
(207) 725-3872

clear
Janet Dana

Janet Dana

Curricular & Academic Planning
jdana@bowdoin.edu
Course & Registration Coordinator
(207) 725-3668

clear
Chris Grover

Chris Grover

Degree Progress & Technology
cgrover@bowdoin.edu
Assistant Registrar for Systems
(207) 725-3731

 

clear
Cassaundra Lindberg

Cassaundra Lindberg

Registration & Reporting
lindberg@bowdoin.edu
Assistant Registrar
(207) 725-3734

 

clear
Suzanne Mahar

Suzanne Mahar

Support Services
smahar@bowdoin.edu
Administrative Coordinator
(207) 798/4107

 

clear