The Bowdoin Administrative Steering Committee (BAS) includes any benefits eligible, salaried employee within the Bowdoin Community.

Our Mission is to "provide a forum for the discussion of issues of mutual interest and concern and foster collegiality among administrative officers of the College. It seeks to promote a voice representative of its members, encouraging regular communications with the senior officers, faculty, and support staff of the College and wider participation in College affairs."

Steering Committee

Rebekah Beaulieu (co-chair) 2018 798-4125 Mueum of Art
Sarah Chingos 2017 725-3733 Education Department
Doug Cook 2017 725-3964 Communications/Public Affairs
Dave Holman 2018 721-7091 Annual Giving
Cassaundra Lindberg 2019 725-3734 Office of the Registrar
Megan McFarland (co-chair) 2018 725-3107 Admissions
Ginny Fowles-Ward 2018 725-3565 Upward Bound
Anne Witty 2018 725-3305 Arctic Museum/Arctic Studies
Ex Officio - Jennifer Crosson 725-3222 President's Office
Ex Officio - Tama Spoerri 725-3838 Human Resources