Academic Technology and Consulting Department Liaisons

Academic Technology liaisons are available to help departments and their faculty as they develop their courses for remote learning.

Africana Studies
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

Anthropology
Colin Kelley
ckelley@bowdoin.edu

Arctic Studies
Colin Kelley
ckelley@bowdoin.edu

Art
David Israel
disrael@bowdoin.edu

Asian Studies
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

Athletics
Paul Benham
pbenham@bowdoin.edu

Biochemistry
Paul Benham
pbenham@bowdoin.edu

Biology
Paul Benham
pbenham@bowdoin.edu

Chemistry
Dj Merrill
deej@bowdoin.edu

Cinema Studies
Colin Kelley
ckelley@bowdoin.edu

Classics
David Israel
disrael@bowdoin.edu

Computer Science
Stephen Houser
houser@bowdoin.edu

Digital and Computational Studies
Aaron Gilbreath
agilbrea@bowdoin.edu

Earth and Oceanographic Science
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

Economics
Aaron Gilbreath
agilbrea@bowdoin.edu

Education
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

English
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

Environmental Studies
Aaron Gilbreath
agilbrea@bowdoin.edu

Francophone Studies
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies
Jennifer Snow
jsnow@bowdoin.edu

German
Stephen Houser
houser@bowdoin.edu

Government and Legal Studies
Aaron Gilbreath
agilbrea@bowdoin.edu

Hispanic Studies
Aaron Gilbreath
agilbrea@bowdoin.edu

History
Stephen Houser
houser@bowdoin.edu

Italian Studies
Paul Benham
pbenham@bowdoin.edu

Latin American Studies
Aaron Gilbreath
agilbrea@bowdoin.edu

Mathematics
Stephen Houser
houser@bowdoin.edu

Music
Colin Kelley
ckelley@bowdoin.edu

Neuroscience
Paul Benham
pbenham@bowdoin.edu

Philosophy
David Francis
dfrancis@bowdoin.edu

Physics and Astronomy
Dj Merrill
deej@bowdoin.edu

Psychology
David Francis
dfrancis@bowdoin.edu

Religion
David Francis
dfrancis@bowdoin.edu

Russian
David Israel
disrael@bowdoin.edu

Sociology
David Francis
dfrancis@bowdoin.edu

Theater and Dance
Colin Kelley
ckelley@bowdoin.edu