Staff Contact Information

Mailing address:
Human Resources
3500 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011

Physical Address:   
216 Maine St, 3rd floor
Brunswick, ME 04011

Department Telephone:  (207) 725-3837  
Department Fax:  (207) 725-3976 

                                 
                        
             

Tama Spoerri

Vice President for Human Resources
tspoerri@bowdoin.edu 
(207) 725-3838

clear

Leyza Toste

Associate Director of Human Resources
ltoste@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3839

clear

Cindy Bessmer

Associate Director of Human Resources Services
cbessmer@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3911

clear

Meredith Haralson

Associate Director of Student Employment
mharalso@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3497

clear

Mary Cote

Assistant Director of Benefits and Absence Management
mcote@bowdoin.edu 
(207) 725-3033

clear

Brian Robinson

Assistant Director of Employment and Staffing
brobinso@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3491

clear

Ann Michaud

HR Systems and Report Administrator
amichaud@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3850

clear

Kristin Steinman

Workers' Compensation and Wellness Administrator
ksteinma@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3688

clear

Matthew Browne

Employment & Staffing Coordinator
mbrowne@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3468

clear

Jessica Ping DePaiva

HR Coordinator
jdepaiva@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3076

clear