Location: Bowdoin / Environmental Studies / Faculty & Staff / Faculty Office Hours

Environmental Studies

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2011 Office Hours: Please note that although office hours are listed below, students should feel free to contact their professor to schedule an appointment at a different time if necessary.

Mark Battle, mbattle@bowdoin.edu, Searles 315
Tuesday and Friday 1:30-3:00

Rachel Beane, rbeane@bowdoin.edu, Druckenmiller 120
Please check back for Fall 2011 office hours.

Connie Chiang, cchiang@bowdoin.edu, 21Hubbard 
Tuesday 2:30-5:00 pm and by appointment

Phil Camill, pcamill@bowdoin.edu, Adams 107 
Monday, Wednesday 10-12 and by appointment


Damon Gannon, dgannon@bowdoin.edu, Druckenmiller 204 B
Wed and Thursday 10:30-11:30

Guillermo (Ta) Herrera, gherrera@bowdoin.edu, Hubbard Hall 110
Not on campus this semester.

DeWitt John, djohn@bowdoin.edu, Adams 207
Tuesday 2-3, Wednesday 11-12 and by appointment.

Susan Kaplanskaplan@bowdoin.edu, Hubbard 211
Please check back for Fall 2011 office hours.

John Lichter, jlichter@bowdoin.edu, Druckenmiller 232
After class or by appointment Monday or Tuesday afternoon.

Barry Logan, blogan@bowdoin.edu, Druckenmiller 220 A
By appointment.

Sarah McMahon, smcmahon@bowdoin.edu, Hubbard S11
Please check back for Fall 2011 office hours.

Erik Nelson, enelson2@bowdoin.edu, Hubbard 111
Monday 1:00-3:00, Tuesday 9:00-11:00

Jill Pearlman, jpearlm@bowdoin.edu, Adams 104
Tuesday and Thursday 2-4 or by appointment.

Allen L. Springer, aspringe@bowdoin.edu, Hubbard Hall 301
Please check back for Fall 2011 office hours.

Dharni Vasudevandvasudev@bowdoin.edu, Druckenmiller 258
Wednesday and Thursday 2-3 and by appointment.

Anthony Walton, walton@bowdoin.edu, Massachusetts Hall 203
Please check back for Fall 2011 office hours.

Allen Wells, awells@bowdoin.edu, Edward Pols House 203
Please check back for Fall 2011 office hours.

Nat Wheelwright, nwheelwr@bowdoin.edu, Druckenmiller 230 D
Monday 9:00-10:00 Tuesday 11:30-12, Friday 2:30-3:30