Alumni Fund Directors

fund directors fy19


The Alumni Fund Directors play a significant role in shaping the priorities of Bowdoin’s annual alumni giving program. They serve as liaisons between the College and our corps of nearly 900 volunteers and are highly engaged in maintaining and elevating Bowdoin’s annual giving program excellence. They are comprised of 15 members from different eras and geographical regions, and serve a four year term which includes two annual visits to campus for volunteer conferences.

Current Alumni Fund Directors