Faculty and Staff

John B. Bisbee
Adjunct Lecturer in Art
Jacqueline Brown
Assistant Professor of Art
Michael J. Kolster
Associate Professor of Art
Chair of Department of Art;  Director of Visual Arts Division
James Mullen  (on leave for the 2015-16 academic year)
Associate Professor of Art
Carrie Scanga
Associate Professor of Art
Mark C. Wethli
A. LeRoy Greason Professor of Art

Academic Department Coordinator for the Visual Arts: Alicia "Leash" Menard
email: amenard2@bowdoin.edu
telephone: (207) 725-3861

Curator of Visual Resources: Jennifer Edwards
email: jedwards@bowdoin.edu
telephone: (207) 725-3699

Art Librarian: Anne Haas
email: ahaas@bowdoin.edu
telephone: (207) 725-3690

Visual Arts Technician: Tara Hutton
email: thutton@bowdoin.edu
telephone: (207) 725-3075
Visual Arts Technician

Location: Edwards Center for Art and Dance [ Campus Map ]

Mailing Address:
Department of Art
Bowdoin College
9350 College Station
Brunswick, ME 04011

Phone: (207) 725-3861
Fax: (207) 798-7052