Address and Location

Office of Special Academic Programs
Boody-Johnson House 113
256 Maine Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Ph: (207) 725-3834

Our Staff

In addition to our staff current undergraduate program fellows at Bowdoin are also available for your questions.

+ Rosemary Effiom, Director
Phone: (207) 725-3461

+ Anne Clifford, Program Administrator
Phone: (207) 725-3834

+ OSAP Student Representatives

Student Representatives, Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship
Sarah Siwak and Teona Williams and

Student Representatives, Chamberlain Scholarship
Mariya Ilyas and Sandra Martinez and

Student Representative, Faculty Scholarship

Student Representative, Bowdoin Science Experience

Student Representative, QuestBridge Scholarship
Van Tra

+ Former Program Coordinators

2005 - 2008
Elizabeth Muther, Faculty Director
Genevieve Creedon, Administrative Assistance 

1994 - 2005
Randy Stakeman, Faculty Director
Betty Trout-Kelly, Assistant to the President for Multicultural Programs