Senior Officers & President's Staff


Michael G. Cato
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer
85 Union Street
207-725-3050
mcato@bowdoin.edu


Timothy W. Foster
Dean of Student Affairs
Moulton Union
207-725-3228
tfoster@bowdoin.edu


Scott W. Hood
Senior Vice President for Communications and Public Affairs
85 Union Street
207-725-3256
shood@bowdoin.edu


Elizabeth F. McCormack
Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Physics
Hawthorne-Longfellow Hall
207-725-3578
emccorma@bowdoin.edu


Scott A. Meiklejohn
Senior Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
85 Federal Street
207-725-3460
smeiklej@bowdoin.edu


Matthew P. Orlando
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration & Treasurer
Ham House
207-725-3242
morlando@bowdoin.edu

Michael E. Reed
Senior Vice President for Inclusion and Diversity
Hawthorne-Longfellow Hall
207-725-3356
mreed@bowdoin.edu

E. Whitney Soule
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
Burton-Little House
207-725-3198
esoule@bowdoin.edu


Paula J. Volent
Chief Investment Officer and Senior Vice President
80 Federal Street
207-725-3244
pvolent@bowdoin.edu



Elizabeth D. Orlic 
Vice President and Special Assistant to the President & Secretary of the College
Hawthorne-Longfellow Hall 
207-725-3712 
eorlic@bowdoin.edu