Senior Officers

Barry Mills, President

Mitchel W. Davis, Chief Information Officer

Timothy W. Foster, Dean of Student Affairs

Scott W. Hood, Sr. VP for Communications and Public Affairs

Cristle Collins Judd, Dean for Academic Affairs

Rick Ganong, Sr. VP for Development and Alumni Relations

S. Catherine Longley, Sr. VP for Finance and Administration & Treasurer

Scott A. Meiklejohn, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Paula J. Volent, Sr. VP for Investments