Barry Mills, President

Rebecca Brodigan, VP of Institutional Planning and Assessment

Mitchel W. Davis, Chief Information Officer

Timothy W. Foster, Dean of Student Affairs

Scott W. Hood, VP for Communications and Public Affairs

Cristle Collins Judd, Dean for Academic Affairs

Rick Ganong, Sr VP for Development and Alumni Relations, Development Administration

Robert J. Kerr, Assoc. VP for Interactive Marketing

S. Catherine Longley, Sr. VP for Finance and Administration & Treasurer

Scott A. Meiklejohn, Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Tamara D. Spoerri, Director of Human Resources

Paula J. Volent, Sr. VP for Investments

Delwin C. Wilson, Director of Finance and Campus Services