IT Solution Center

The IT Solution Center is the Bowdoin College's client services team. It is made up of talented people who work together to consult with clients and offer hi-tech, and sometimes low-tech, solutions to a variety of problems. They're always present to assist in a variety of situations such as answering calls at the Service Desk, setting up video shoots in A/V and Multimedia Services, lending equipment from Loaning Services and working with a variety of mobile devices in Telecommunication Services.

Notice: The IT Solution Center is located in the basement of Thorne Hall with access from the elevator and stair wells in the lobby of Coles Tower.

Jason Pelletier - Director of Client Services and Technology

Email Address: jpellet2@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4205
Office: B40, Basement Thorne Hall


clear

Jon Farr-Weinfeld - Technology Support Specialist II

Email Address: jfarr@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4203
Office: B46, Basement Thorne Hall


clear

Brad Flood - Technology Support Specialist II

Email Address: bflood@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4210
Office: B46, Basement Thorne Hall


clear

Sherry Saxida - Technology Support Specialist II

Email Address: ssaxida@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3366
Office: B46, Basement Thorne Hall


clear

Melissa Lawless - Technology Support Specialist I

Email Address: mlawless@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-7009
Office: B46, Basement Thorne Hall

clear

Jason Talbot - Technology Support Specialist II

Email Address: jtalbot@bowdoin.edu
Office: 2E, Basement Thorne Hall

clear

Sam Tarr - Sr. Desktop Systems Engineer

Email Address: starr@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 721-5198
Office: B41, Basement Thorne Hall


clear

Amy Kerr - Technology Training and Project Management Specialist

Email Address: akerr@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4245
Office: Basement of Thorne Hall

clear

Mike Roux - Manager of Equipment Services

Email Address: mroux@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3463
Office: 16E, Coles Tower

clear

Andrew Biedrzycki - Senior AV and Multimedia Specialist and Event Producer

Email Address: abiedrzy@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4206
Office: B49, Basement Thorne Hall


clear

Kyle Johnson - AV Multimedia Services Technician

Email Address: kjohnso2@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3608
Office: B49, Basement Thorne Hall

clear

Nathaniel Foster - AV Technician and Video Engineer

Email Address: nfoster@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3608
Office: B49, Basement Thorne Hall

clear

Mary Labbe - Equipment Services Associate

Email Address: mlabbe@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4151
Office: B38, Basement Thorne Hall

clear

Suzann Stewart - Manager of Voice and Mobile Technology

Email Address: sstewar4@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3966
Office: B41, Basement Thorne Hall

clear

Ned Osolin - Voice Technology Specialist

Email Address: cosolin@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3098
Office: Basement, Appleton Hall


clear