IT Infrastructure

Steve Blanc - Associate CIO

Email Address: sblanc@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3471
Office: 16C, Coles Tower


clear

Jason Lavoie - Director of Network Infrastructure

Email Address: jlavoie@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3315
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Nick Schroeder - Network Technician

Email Address: nschroed@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-7001
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Brian Horne - Associate Network & Telecom Engineer

Email Address: bhorne@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3042
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Trevor Jennings - Associate Network Engineer

Email Address: tjenning@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3785
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Adam Lord - Director of Systems Infrastructure

Email Address: alord@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3390
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Mike Bowdoin - Systems Engineer III

Email Address: mbowden@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-7111
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Jason Scott - Systems Engineer III

Email Address: jscott@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-7029
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Mark Leaman - Systems Administrator II

Email Address: mleaman@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3512
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Jon Shaw - Systems Administrator I

Email Address: jshaw3@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4251
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall


clear

Craig Bowden - Associate Security & Operations Engineer

Email Address: cbowden@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3036
Office: Network Operations Center, Basement Hubbard Hall

clear

Eric Berube - Associate IT Security Officer

Email Address: eberube@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4248
Office: Jewett Hall


clear

Dj Merrill - Director of High Performance Computing

Email Address: deej@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4137
Office: Basement Hubbard Hall, Room 14


clear