Enterprise Systems

Abbie Brown - Vice President of Enterprise Systems & Project Management

Email Address: abrown2@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-7041
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall, Room 223

clear

Jeff Doring - Director, Enterprise Software and Application Development

Email Address: jdoring@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3091
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall

clear

Tad Macy - Sr. Software Engineer & Designer

Email Address: macy@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3043
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall, Room 100


clear

Erik Pearson - Sr. Software Engineer

Email Address: epearson@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3109
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall

clear

Monika Ullian - Applications Programmer

Email Address: mullian@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-7087
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall


clear

John Duggan - Applications Programmer

Email Address: jduggan@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3408
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall

clear

Ron Kay - Manager of Database Administration

Email Address: rkay@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3202
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall, Room 213

clear

Sue Kellogg - Sr. Database Analyst & Programmer

Email Address: skellogg@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3055
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall, Room 210

clear

Laura Jackson - Sr. Applications Programmer & Associate DBA

Email Address: ljackson@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3658
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall, Room 204

clear

Brett Bisesti - Applications Programmer

Email Address: bbisesti@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3590
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall

clear

Ryan Gross - Applications Programmer

Email Address: rsgross@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 725-3342
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall

clear

Andy Birenzi - Applications Programmer

Email Address: abirenzi@bowdoin.edu
Telephone: (207) 798-4159
Office: Sarah Orne Jewett Hall

clear