Honors Day Award Winners President Barry Mills

Honors Day

Honors Day 2014 will be celebrated on Wednesday, May 7, with a ceremony in Studzinski Recital Hall, Kanbar Auditorium beginning at 7:00 p.m. Robert B. Sobak, Assistant Professor of Classics and recipient of the 2013 Karofsky Prize for Junior Faculty, will give the Honors Day address. Please join us in celebrating the success of our students.

Please click this link to view an archive of the live video stream of the Honors Day 2014 ceremony.

Program Archives
Honors Day 2014
Honors Day 2013
Honors Day 2012
Honors Day 2011
Honors Day 2010
Honors Day 2009