Faculty and Staff

Charles Dorn
Professor of Education
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Associate Affirmative Action Officer 

Derisa Grant
CFD Postdoctoral Fellow in Education and Cinema Studies

Sarah Jessen
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education

Alison Riley Miller
Assistant Professor of Education

Kathleen A. O'Connor
Director of the Writing Project, Lecturer in Education

Doris Santoro
Associate Professor of Education
Chair of Education Department
Program Placement and Outreach Coordinator (to be announced)

Emeriti Faculty

Nancy E. Jennings
Associate Professor of Education Emerita

Contact Information

Location: 107 Riley House [ campus map » ]
Department Coordinator: Lynn Brettler
Dept. Phone: (207) 725-3465
Dept. Fax: (207) 798-7133