Dining Staff

Lisa Bouffard

Administrative Coordinator
(207) 725-3211

lfox@bowdoin.edu

clear

Alison Cyr

Administrative Coordinator
(207) 725-3181

acyr@bowdoin.edu

clear

Ken Cardone

Associate Director/Executive Chef
(207) 725-3208

kcardone@bowdoin.edu

clear

Michele Gaillard

Associate Director of Operations
(207) 725-3317

mgaillar@bowdoin.edu

clear

Tricia Gipson

Business Manager
(207) 725-3912

tgipson@bowdoin.edu

clear

Deborah Infante

Staffing Coordinator
(207) 725-3810

dinfante@bowdoin.edu

clear

Mary McAteer Kennedy, R.D.N., M.A.

Executive Director of Dining and Bookstore Services
(207) 725-3067

mkennedy@bowdoin.edu

clear

Matthew Caiazzo

Sourcing and Menu Manager
(207) 725-3432

mcaiazzo@bowdoin.edu

clear

Mark Dickey

Operations Manager, Thorne Hall
(207) 725-3935

mdickey@bowdoin.edu

clear

Daran Poulin

Production Manager, Thorne Hall
(207) 725-3431

dpoulin@bowdoin.edu

clear

David Crooker

Production Manager, Moulton Union
(207) 725-3203

dcrooker@bowdoin.edu

clear

Susanne D'Angelo-Cooley, M.S., R.D.

Operations Manager - Nutritionist, Moulton Union
(207) 725-3542

sdangelo@bowdoin.edu

clear

Adeena Fisher

Manager of Retail Operations, Smith Union
(207) 725-3180

afisher@bowdoin.edu

clear

Jeremy Tardif

Organic Garden Supervisor
(207) 725-3211

jtardif@bowdoin.edu

clear