Student Digest - (01/03/2013  @ 12:10 PM)

Open Figure Skating (Deborah Miller)

Watson Arena
January – March 2013
OPEN FIGURE SKATING
Everyone must have Bowdoin ID or Athletic Facility Pass

All hours are subject to change for competition & special events
Tuesday, Jan 22 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Jan 24 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Jan 24 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, Jan 29 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Jan 29 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, Jan 31 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Jan 31 2:15pm to 3:15pm


Tuesday, Feb 5 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 5 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, Feb 7 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Feb 7 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 12 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 12 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, Feb 14 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Feb 14 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 19 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 19 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, Feb 21 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Feb 21 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Tuesday, Feb 26 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Feb 26 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, Feb 28 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Feb 28 2:15pm to 3:15pm


Tuesday, Mar 5 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, Mar 5 2:15pm to 3:15pm
Thursday, Mar 7 11:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, Mar 7 2:15pm to 3:15pm