Notaries

Please contact these individuals to schedule an appointment to notarize documents. For notary services in conjunction with travel or College business, please contact Meg Hart.


Tom Boudin
Library
Hawthorne Longfellow Library
tboudin@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3282
Meg Hart
Treasurer's Office
Ham House
3 Bath Road
mhart@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3092
Jim Kelley
Treasurer's Office
Ham House
3 Bath Road
jkelley@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3115
Sharon King
Facilities Management
Rhodes Hall
sking@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3413
Robin M. Saindon
Controller's Office
216 Maine Street
rsaindon@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3584
Delmar Small
Concert, Budget & Equipment Manager
Gibson Hall
dsmall@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3747
Lynne M. Toussaint, CPP
Controller's Office
216 Maine Street
ltoussai@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3843