Notaries

Please contact these individuals to schedule an appointment to notarize documents. For notary services in conjunction with travel or College business, please contact Meg Hart.

Meg Hart
Treasurer's Office
Ham House
3 Bath Road
mhart@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3092

Jim Kelley
Treasurer's Office
Ham House
3 Bath Road
jkelley@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3115

Sharon King
Facilities Management
Rhodes Hall
sking@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3413

S. Catherine Longley (Notary Public and Dedimus Justice)
Treasurer's Office
Ham House
clongley@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3242

Robin M. Saindon
Controller's Office
McLellan Building
rsaindon@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3584

Delmar Small
Concert, Budget & Equipment Manager
Gibson Hall
dsmall@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3747

Lynne M. Toussaint, CPP
Controller's Office
McLellan Building
85 Union St
ltoussai@bowdoin.edu
(207) 725-3843